Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"Michael made the process of switching from my former insurance agency to State Farm as easy as it could be. He followed up at every juncture and his customer service and friendly banter was welcomed and appreciated. That kind of attentiveness is sort of unheard of these days so once the numbers made sense, it was a no-brainer to join his team. Thanks Michael. Much appreciated. mc"
Profile photo of Chidera Ogbuehi

Chidera Ogbuehi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chidera Ogbuehi
"Kyle Robert’s Displayed exceptional friendliness and attentiveness, addressing all my inquiries and concerns with relatability. Highly recommend their assistance."
Profile photo of C Brinky

C Brinky

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Brinky
"When I was looking to lower my premiums, Mike took the time to work out the right coverages for me that benefitted my budget without sacrificing the appropriate protection I needed for myself and my vehicle. I moved out from Hollywood years ago but have always stayed with Mike’s office exactly for this reason: he goes out of his way to make the effort needed to meet the unique needs of every client. Thanks Mike, from my old reliable car and I!"
Profile photo of Berta Cardenas

Berta Cardenas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berta Cardenas
"State Farm staff have always been helpful, attentive, polite, and friendly. I was not disappointed today when contacted Michael’ office and Abraham Shaikh helped me with my request to add another car in my policy. Abraham was so nice and honest to recommend the best coverage for the new added car. I truly appreciate his service and value his recommendations."
Profile photo of Mei Ling Marzonie

Mei Ling Marzonie

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mei Ling Marzonie
"I spoke to Kyle Roberts on the phone and he was extremely helpful, personable, and insightful with setting up auto insurance for the first time! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of portaculture

portaculture

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by portaculture
"Abe is awesome"
Profile photo of Nakeya West

Nakeya West

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeya West
"Micheal has great customer service , he’s very helpful and attentive."
Profile photo of Ralph N

Ralph N

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph N
"Very professional, friendly and helpful. They will assist you and take time to explain process and make sure you get the best rate. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ashley Barraza

Ashley Barraza

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barraza
"State Farm provided Great customer service, great ratings for insurance; and even life insurance. My agent whom helped me is Abe, and he was very helpful, patient, and overall a kind and caring individual willing to help. Thank you so much for your help Abe!"
Profile photo of Michael Daurio

Michael Daurio

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Daurio
"Great communication when they need something from you, but non-existent communication when you need something from them. They took my payment, told me I was approved for auto insurance, and then proceeded to call me close to two dozen times over the next several weeks to fine-tune some minor details in the final underwriting process (after already taking my money for two months of premiums). I did everything they told me to do and provided everything they asked for. The last thing I heard from them was that I had done everything necessary to keep my policy in effect. I told them to call me if there were any other issues because I did not want to find out at a later time that they cancelled my policy without telling me. After calling me several times per week, they stopped calling. Because the last thing I heard was that I had been approved and nothing further was needed from me, I made the logical assumption that I was in the clear. However, I just received in the mail this morning a letter stating that my policy is getting cancelled *tomorrow*. They gave me only 12 hours notice! I now have no way to drive myself to work until I can find another insurance company."
Profile photo of miChaela Eskimo

miChaela Eskimo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miChaela Eskimo
"Abe was amazing helping me navigate though getting a new policy with State Farm. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Linda S Dawes

Linda S Dawes

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda S Dawes
"Abe was so helpful doing extra and answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Michael Nisnevich

Michael Nisnevich

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nisnevich
"I had the pleasure of working with Kyle and he was very helpful! He answered all my questions and was always there for me when I needed help. Kyle is professional and it was a pleasure working with State Farm and especially this particular office! Would definitely recommend 👍🏼"
Profile photo of wayne garrick

wayne garrick

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wayne garrick
"abraham was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. has been great with follow thru contacts."
Profile photo of 0325Jacob

0325Jacob

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 0325Jacob
"Amazing service! Best customer interaction ive had in a long time. Thank you Abe for the great help."
Profile photo of Lynette Chan

Lynette Chan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Chan
"This is my first experience with Michael and State Farm. He has gone above and beyond to assist me with insuring three complicated vehicles. His response time is always within minutes and he has a plethora of knowledge. I am very grateful for your willing to help and answer my questions. I will be your customer for life. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Heather Clark

Heather Clark

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Clark
"Fantastic agent and office. They are always very accommodating and willing to help out with any requests that our business has. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of victor victor

victor victor

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor victor
"Thank You Abraham for the great service."
Profile photo of Tamara

Tamara

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara
"I needed some insurance information and also to update my policy; the rep was so helpful and very patient ( as I did not have all of the info he needed ready). He was so very informative and also had a great personality. I wish I could remember his name because he was the best. If you ned insurance, I highly recommend Michael Chien's State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Danielle Nicole

Danielle Nicole

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Nicole
"Michael was able to clearly explain everything to me so I could understand exactly what I needed as well as how everything would work. I felt like I was given clear and concise information which always helps when choosing the best insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jose G

Jose G

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose G
"Great service also gave me the best quote. Best customer service I’ve had in a long time. Thanks you for patience and help Abraham Ian Shaikh"
Profile photo of Tre Conway

Tre Conway

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tre Conway
"Michael gave excellent service! He responded to my email right away on a Saturday and wrote up a policy for me."
Profile photo of Alfred Bell

Alfred Bell

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Bell
"Very nice personal touch. More than I expected from an insurance company"
Profile photo of Joe Stolz

Joe Stolz

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Stolz
"Very nice people to work with. They are in the neighborhood and understand our community. There is no pressure, just good people who know what they are doing."
Profile photo of brandon lopez

brandon lopez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon lopez
"Great job by Abe!"